close

Team

Direzione

Morina Mauro

mobile: +39.349.6200917

e-mail: info@morina.it


Morina Federico

mobile: +39.348.22.03.215

e-mail: federico@morina.it

Staff

Morina Maurizio

mobile: +39.333.2089747

e-mail: maurizio@morina.it


Morina Carlo Alberto

Responsabile di cava

mobile: +39.345.2526420

e-mail:morinaalberto@gmail.com

Referenti Mercato Italiano

Gaydou Patrick

(commerciale Italia)

e-mail: patrick@morina.it


Ferrero Jessica

(contabilità Italia)

e-mail: jessica@morina.it

Referenti Mercato Estero

Melli Manuela

(commerciale Estero)

e-mail: manuela@morina.it


Gaido Lorena

(contabilità Estero)

e-mail: lorena@morina.it

x
social share